Can I Delete Customers from Swell?

At the moment, we do not offer the ability to delete customers from your Swell account. 

Each customer's Swell account is linked directly to their store account. Therefore, if you decide to delete the customer's store account, they will automatically be unable to access any rewards-related information as well.

And keep in mind that because Swell charges based on monthly order volume, not number of customers, having those additional customers in your account won't impact your billing either!